South Lyon Area Recreation Authority (SLARA)
Online Registration Website

If the registration deadline has passed for a
 program, you may only register by contacting
 the SLARA office directly.



IMPORTANT:
To view our full brochure, CLICK HERE

Upon registering for any South Lyon Area Recreation Authority program, you are agreeing to our Waiver of Liability and Refund Policies 

To review our policies please
CLICK HERE

NOTE: If you need to create a new account, please contact the SLARA office at (248) 437-8105


Visit the South Lyon Area Recreation Authority (SLARA) main website - www.slrec.net

OR




SLARA Staff:

 Name    Title   Email 
  Amy Allen   Recreation Director   aallen@slrec.com 
 Carrie Hill   Enrichment Manager
 chill@slrec.com
 John Hines   Sports Manager
 jhines@slrec.com 
 Katy Fitzpatrick   Aquatics Manager  kfitzpatrick@slrec.com 
 Kristi Hoskins
 Administrative Assistant   khoskins@slrec.com
 Mary Stchur  Administrative Assistant   mstchur@slrec.com